Located in the historic town of Braidwood, Provisions is a gourmet deli, pantry and creperie bringing artisan produce, speciality coffee, French galettes and crepes to regional NSW. 

 

Stop by to try one of our delicious galettes, a Breton specialty made with gluten free Australian buckwheat flour or pick up a selection of local and international cheese, charcuterie and pantry staples. 

Full Website Coming Soon

Opening Hours
 

Creperie

Wednesday - Sunday 8am - 3pm

Coffee Cart

Wednesday - Sunday 7am - 3pm

Deli / Pantry

Wednesday - Sunday 8am - 4.30pm

Australia Day Opening Hours

Monday 25th Jan OPEN 

Tuesday 26th Jan OPEN until 2pm

Wednesday 27th Jan DELI & COFFEE ONLY 
(no crepes/galettes)

Thursday 28th Jan OPEN

Friday 29th Jan OPEN

Saturday 30th Jan OPEN

Sunday 31st Jan OPEN

Monday 1st Feb CLOSED 

Tuesday 2nd Feb CLOSED

Wednesday 3rd Feb DELI & COFFEE ONLY (no crepes/galettes)

Normal trading hours resume

Visit Us

56 Wallace Street

Braidwood NSW 2622

(02) 7908 3327

 bonjour@provisionsdeli.com.au

Covid-19 Safety Measures

 

The safety of our guests and staff is of utmost importance. We have strict hygiene and cleaning practices. We use hospital grade disinfectant and have undertaken retraining of our team.  We ask that if you are displaying any flu like symptoms that you postpone your dining experience with us. Our Covid Safety Officers are present to ensure staff and guests adhere to our Covid Safe Plan.

Follow us @provisionsdeligrocery